Drop-In: Commercial property in a world of rising interest rates - Capital Economics

Past Events

Events Archive

Drop-In: Commercial property in a world of rising interest rates

19 May, 2022

Join economists from across our property services for this special discussion about the outlook for commercial property in the US, UK and Europe. The team will discuss our forecasts for returns across these markets in light of our expectations for monetary policy tightening, highlighting which sectors they see outperforming and which are likely to prove most vulnerable as DM rates rise.

Time: Thursday, 19th May at 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 BST

Your privacy: All information submitted will be collected and stored by Capital Economics Ltd and subsidiary companies for the sole purpose of providing you with information about our research services. For more information about our privacy policy please click here.

For more information please email